Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
brokeda Offline OP
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
310 digital
311 slt cordless
312 slt connected to Bogen ringer over page

Want all 3 to ring when calling 310.

Best way to accomplish.

In rehab after heart surgery, can't get to test system.

Thanks.


Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 32
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 32
Does extension 310 have a voicemail box? if it does not put all of them in a ring group.

Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Get well soon brokeda!


We get old too soon, smart too late
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 566
Likes: 2
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 566
Likes: 2
Oh my, get well soon brokeda!

Wouldn't it be easier to make 310 into a virtual and then make that an appearance on the desired phones?

Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 566
Likes: 2
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 566
Likes: 2
Can you create a virtual loopback and change the extension number to 310 then make the associated line ring an extension group including the required extensions?


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
2 members (nortelvoip, scanjet), 174 guests, and 28 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5