Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jan 2020
Posts: 20
Jeroen Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2020
Posts: 20
Hi

One moment my voicemail was working fine, the other moment when you dial the code to open the voicemail service it gives a "nothing there" tone. I thought I maybe made some changes by accident but after uploading an older save still nothing. also recording isn't working anymore. CF-card works fine. (I can up and download VRS files)

any idea's?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2020
Posts: 20
Jeroen Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2020
Posts: 20
And it get's worse:

I have another CD-CP00 blade and switched them. With that blade voicemail works. You'd think problem solved! But: that blade has almost the same licences except... 1012 VM Box users... :-( It does have 1001 and 1002.

What do you think, card broken? or is there something to fix?

Joined: Jan 2020
Posts: 20
Jeroen Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2020
Posts: 20
Someone on another forum suggested to factory default it and that did the trick!


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,750
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
beegeezer, Matthaus
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 11
pvj 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
2 members (Carl Navarro, KoolBreeze), 18 guests, and 24 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5