Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 37
TelDog Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 37
I have a customer who wants to use AA for Announcements. Tried setup, but I think DID is not transfering to 3999. Has anyone setup SIP trunks to AA?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 953
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 953
Set up a Virtual Extension and set your DID in 22-11 to go to that Extension. Then in 24-09 set call forward to 3999.

Hope this Helps.


"The Only Stupid Question, Is the Question Thats not Asked."

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,791
Members49,650
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
3 members (Curlycord, Carl Navarro, Stix1), 188 guests, and 25 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5