Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 444
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 444
Stupid question

I’m pretty familiar with the 9100 but on the 2100 what do I need to do to get the license into the system

Does it work the same is the SV 9100 NEC anytime

I’m went into quick links but I didn’t know how to set up a custom I didn’t see anything there

Any thoughts

Thanks

JD

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
In the past you would give the hardware key code to the dealer along with what license is needed, NEC would send a email with the license attached.


We get old too soon, smart too late
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
Whomever you bought the system and licensing through will send them to you. So you should check with your distributor.

Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 439
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 439
After you get the licence, In PC pro ,click feature activation,load file, click on the licence file you downloaded. Done.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,789
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (Skunky, dagwoodsystems), 37 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5