Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
barnito Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
I have two 7200s, one has a PRI and the other is networked and uses those trunks.
I know mobex won't work from the system on the far side of the VPN, but is it possible to have a button forward inbound DID and direct dial calls back out to an external land line or cell?
Possibly fixed call forward?

Thank you in advance!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
As long as the calls ring direct to the station. You can set up the Forward all in 102 and set it to the external number. This will be in effect until they turn it off.

Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
barnito Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
Regardless of internal dialed or external did?

Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
barnito Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
Also can I make a button to set it?

Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
Yes, just make a button for FWRD1 and it will set it. Then in 5.14.6 you have to set intercom external forward to on.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,775
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Florencio, HtownDan, Kerry2362, Lorena Catalan, SWB, telecom5000, Tex Tel Marine
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 159 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5