Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#636174 03/30/20 09:05 PM
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 282
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 282
Has anyone successfully set up an Officeserv with Skyetel SIP trunks? I'm having a hell of a time. Takes ages to register and when the sip carrier options finally say its available, I can call out but incoming calls are failing. Their support says that the PBX is sending back a 600 Busy Everywere. I've tried setting the DID to be the 10 digit number as well as adding the 1 at the front. Neither was successful.

Any ideas?

-B

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
Can you do a wireshark capture to see what's actually happening in the packets?


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
1 members (Coral Tech), 144 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5