Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#638532 10/07/20 10:44 PM
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 125
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 125
trying to add paging horns to a tda 100
Plug in horn to cpu card and program access number in programming and when you access external
Page it only rings over the speakers no voice announcement

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 303
C5Z Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 303
What code are dialing for the external page?


Instructions are just one man's opinion on paper
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 125
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 125
Set it at 399 and 499

Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 303
C5Z Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 303
The default paging code should be *3301 for pager group 1 which includes external zones 1 & 2.


Instructions are just one man's opinion on paper
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 125
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 125
The 100 is programmed in system programming
When you access paging the page horn. rings only can't talk

Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Is the horn a voice horn or just a ringing horn?


The Cloud is just someone else's computer!

Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,522
Posts635,351
Members49,569
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
Bob Lafleur, Chez, Jodi Wurts, Miltonar
Newest Members
Implementing1A2, DLP, jaywin, dust0vich, Edward Clark
49,569 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 13
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 4 guests, and 10 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5