EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Global Test Supply
Linked Banner to your Product or Website
eCommerce website for sale!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#638782 10/28/20 07:30 PM
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 413
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 413
I just converted a customer from POTS to Intermedia SIP. The customer complaining about dialing numbers 1st time getting a busy and next time going thru, happening on all sets. I've heard it and it is a busy not an error tone. Checked with Intermedia and all they see is the call that went thru. Any setting I can look at ? Thanks

Global Test Supply 728x90
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,987
Member
*****
Online Content
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,987
Wireshark time.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Advertising Sponsor
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics93,295
Posts634,139
Members49,497
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
Gary Golding, Kenny D. Cutler, Mike Porterfield
Newest Members
NZAndy101, spunkysam, tn00247167, Dave McCann, Mitel Hotel
49,496 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
Top Posters (30 Days)
dexman 9
Toner 6
jsaad 3
Advertising Sponsor Spot 2
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Who's Online Now
14 members (metelcom, Skunky, spunkysam, Mercenary Roadie, ffej010, Yoda, newtecky, RATHER BE FISHING, Keyset6, Coral Tech, BobRobert, hitechcomm, Temperor, Silversam), 362 guests, and 40 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2021
Trusted Partners
landing page builder Antiransomware 300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud