Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#638854 11/07/20 02:39 PM
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
chazrc Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
We can't ping the SL2100 or access the web login. Nor can we get two IP phones up. We can ping other PCs, and access web logins from other devices, just not the SL2100. It has the latest software, and we do have end point licenses for the IP phones.

We do have 2 IP phones up on the same LAN as the SL2100.

Thanks,

Chaz

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,053
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,053
Check your gateway address on the 2100. Also are you using NAT for external IP phones?

Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
chazrc Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
I am trying NATP, and connecting via the local IP across the VPN. I did get the ST500 working, just not the phones.

Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
chazrc Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
I got it working. I think we had a DNS issue on our network. Once I used the 2008 server( instead of google)as the DNS on the SL, all was well.

Thanks,


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,519
Posts635,345
Members49,569
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
kknight, Robinson Neidhardt
Newest Members
Implementing1A2, DLP, jaywin, dust0vich, Edward Clark
49,569 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 13
dexman 7
getcit 4
Who's Online Now
1 members (Curlycord), 18 guests, and 11 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5