Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 523
Kaiser Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 523
Hello,

I have an old SVMi-20E and I am trying to add more digits to route in the Menu Calling Block. I don't know the command to insert a new line, you know like CTL-E, CTL-Q, CTL-D, etc.

There's only like 10 or less items (I always admin the SVMi using Telnet) and I can't arrow key down to blank space and don't know of a command to insert an additional line for a new digit.

Anyone know?

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,921
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,921
If you've committed you the 2 pages you'll have to use a text file with the entire and then there's a special command to use it which I can't remember.
The txt file format is the same as use in the block take and needs to be uploaded to the \dta folder.

There was a post about it a few years ago here which is where I learned about it.

I don't have access to a svmi20e anymore so I can't look it up.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,519
Posts635,345
Members49,569
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
kknight, Robinson Neidhardt
Newest Members
Implementing1A2, DLP, jaywin, dust0vich, Edward Clark
49,569 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 13
dexman 7
getcit 4
Who's Online Now
4 members (Curlycord, Carl Navarro, eos90066, Toner), 29 guests, and 12 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5