EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Global Test Supply
Linked Banner to your Product or Website
eCommerce website for sale!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#640259 03/09/21 09:30 PM
Joined: May 2013
Posts: 5
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2013
Posts: 5
Hi,

I recently acquired a Polycom IP7000, it is set to look for a provisioning server. I am looking to make this thing function as if i just received it from polycom. I have never done this and was wonder if you could point me in the right direction. I have tried the main default procedures. I think I am looking for the default config files to send to this thing.

Thanks!

Advertising Sponsor
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 816
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 816
You should be able to login to Admin Settings and there is an option to reset to factory default.


Moderated by  hitechcomm 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics93,320
Posts634,238
Members49,509
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
effedisk, hellbender, Pat Amaral, Zip
Newest Members
Topekaks101, Contoso, Nick Smithler, MortifiedPenguin, T Top Manufactur
49,509 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 7
Ruben 3
dexman 3
pvj 1
Advertising Sponsor Spot 2
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Who's Online Now
22 members (newtecky, EV607797, JBean3329, pdxjim911, Toner, justbill, gelehu, Yoda, Curlycord, dexman, Touch Tone Tommy, Amy DeBruyne, KRRath, Ruben, nfcphoneman, Memphisribs, Professor Shadow, vicbob, RM SYSTEMS, MooreTel, BobRobert, Skunky), 489 guests, and 112 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2021
Trusted Partners
landing page builder Antiransomware 300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud