Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#640691 04/16/21 12:53 AM
Joined: Jul 2005
Posts: 144
Likes: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2005
Posts: 144
Likes: 1
Can prompts be uploaded on DSX40 like the SL1100 or SL1200?

Thank you,

Doug

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 997
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 997
Likes: 1
Yes:

http://www.necdsx.com/sys_administrator/admin_intramail_utility3.html

I've uploaded to the SL2100 and SL1100. Took me a few attempts but it works

Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,450
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,450
If it can I would be surprised.


We get old too soon, smart too late

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,519
Posts635,345
Members49,569
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
kknight, Robinson Neidhardt
Newest Members
Implementing1A2, DLP, jaywin, dust0vich, Edward Clark
49,569 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 13
dexman 7
getcit 4
Who's Online Now
4 members (Curlycord, Carl Navarro, eos90066, Toner), 29 guests, and 12 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5