Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#641089 06/30/21 01:04 PM
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 426
bditech Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 426
I rebooted the UC Module 2V 9.1.9.0 build 182 It gives me a Applications Start Fault

Anyone have the same problem?

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
bditech #641091 06/30/21 02:02 PM
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,206
Likes: 4
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,206
Likes: 4
Sounds like software needs to be reloaded

bditech #641094 06/30/21 02:11 PM
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,629
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,629
Yeah, something may have gotten corrupted. May need to reload the software.

bditech #641101 07/02/21 04:00 PM
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 426
bditech Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 426
Well went out to reload software and it was working now that is strange.


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,579
Posts635,617
Members49,577
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AlohaBra, Buster, Marcel Rivera, Mr. Paul Rowe, Paul_Rowe, Ryan Hull, texdev
Newest Members
chyc, LostieWitness, djringjr, ScottRSA, Adam B
49,577 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 17
dexman 6
bobw 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (newtecky, RATHER BE FISHING), 4 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5