Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#642038 01/26/22 05:13 PM
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 257
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 257
Hey folks,

I can't seem to find a feature code for night service. Is that only doable as an FB?

TIA

-B

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Bushmills #642042 01/27/22 01:03 AM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,623
Likes: 3
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,623
Likes: 3
No feature code for Night service. It has to be a button on a phone

A feature code sure would have been nice. Then you could DISA in and change the operation mode.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,521
Posts635,349
Members49,569
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
Bob Lafleur, Chez, Jodi Wurts, Miltonar
Newest Members
Implementing1A2, DLP, jaywin, dust0vich, Edward Clark
49,569 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 14
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 6 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5