Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#643706 10/22/22 02:50 AM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 186
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 186
hey guys...its been a while since i have had to edit a config file on the vm.....I am replacing a vm that died in a dx120 but there are 2 companies on it. we ha some lines going to one routing box and other lines going to another routing box....I just dont remember where to do it at and what to put !!! any help would be great...trying to get this client on a newer system smile


A. S. Tech Communication, Inc.
559-628-0901
Al Rivas CEO
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Al Rivas #643709 10/22/22 08:24 PM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,123
Likes: 13
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,123
Likes: 13
Trans.txt, trans.day, trans.nit, trans.lun, trans.hol are all posibilities depending on how elaborate the setup requires.


[Linked Image]
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 186
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 186
there are 2 companies...I just need to get one set of lines to get answered on certain vmail ports


A. S. Tech Communication, Inc.
559-628-0901
Al Rivas CEO

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (Carl Navarro), 39 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5