Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#643804 11/18/22 02:20 PM
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Lacota Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Hi,

Does anyone have any info on how to upgrade the EPLD on an MP10a to V02, it fixes an issue with clicking on a voicemail on the newer versions of software, we have used all our MP10a with V02!

I know they can be upgraded but just don't know how to do it.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Lacota #643810 11/19/22 10:30 PM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,947
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,947
Likes: 3
You would need to get the file from samsung first.
Then the cable and software.
And the procedure.
I've done many uni card and os7030 upgrades but never a mp10a.

1 member likes this: Lacota

Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,739
Posts636,410
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
aaronazatian, bg6214, Jigger, mkpgt, willtech
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 9
jsaad 7
Who's Online Now
1 members (Toner), 75 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5