Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#643826 11/22/22 12:38 PM
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 219
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 219
Does anybody know if you can purchase the SD cards (BE119028) from NEC. I can't find it in the price list. We have had 3 CPU's go bad at this particular customer and I think the SD card is the issue. The first CPU had no LED's lit. The second CPU had flashing LED's. I frogged the SD cards and the issue followed. Thanks...

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,112
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,112
I want to say yes, but they are tied to that particular CPU. Make sure the write tab on that SD card it set for writing. One thing I have learned is that they will get stuck in a loop and I have to manually re-flash the cards with a USB stick OR the cfg file is corrupt and I have to manually remove them, restart the machine and re-upload that lic cfg from the licensing portal after regenerating it.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,739
Posts636,410
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
aaronazatian, bg6214, Jigger, mkpgt, willtech
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 9
jsaad 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 68 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5