Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#83854 03/13/07 08:27 PM
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 4
WillRog Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 4
What card do you plug the coupler into?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#83855 03/13/07 10:47 PM
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
MOH is connected to a LS or GS trunk, then the trunk is programmed under Auxiliary Equipment.

#83856 03/14/07 03:54 PM
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 515
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 515
The "SOURCE" must be 8 Ohms at 1 watt of power.

Anything less and it's kinda' muffled.


RULE NUMBER 2, "THINKIN' WON'T GET IT, YOU GOTTA KNOW!" RULE NUMBER 3, if you need TIER-3 SUPPORT on a LEGEND or MAGIX, go to http://home.comcast.net/~merlinman -
#83857 03/16/07 05:46 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 31
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 31
merlinman, do you work down at the Avaya complex on C470 (Lucent Blvd)? If so, "Hi!!!! from one Coloradoan missing the high-altitude!) Did Level3 buy the old ICG building (ship-bow hanging over I-25)?

thx
Jim


--
Only the fool fears asking a question.

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,745
Posts636,432
Members49,622
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
cTopher, djmoutt, ffej010, Kenneth J McLean, telephonegunner, Tellink
Newest Members
noriod45, Levi1337, jackbeelerDCS, blentz, RockyTop
49,622 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
blentz 6
Toner 5
jsaad 5
dans 4
Who's Online Now
1 members (Bushmills), 245 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5