Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 19
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 19
Hello all... I have a partner ACS with partner mail. On Extension 10 and 11 I have a message indicating change sys bat with power on. Any ideas on how to do this? Should this be done by my installer or something I can do myself???

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
You will find the printed instructions in the installation manual, that your installer should have left behind. If not, you can download it (for free) from https://support.avaya.com

You need 2-AAA batteries, they go into the main module of the phone system, which may or may not include other modules. Thus, it would be best to look at the manual so that you can identify the parts, or rely on a local installer to do it for you.

Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 10,949
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 10,949
PM sent to SteveM11


Avaya SMB Authorized Business Partner. ACIS/APSS
ESI Certified Reseller/Installer
www.regal-comm.com

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,746
Posts636,437
Members49,622
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
DnRComm, DugEfresh
Newest Members
noriod45, Levi1337, jackbeelerDCS, blentz, RockyTop
49,622 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
blentz 6
Toner 5
jsaad 5
dans 4
Who's Online Now
3 members (Toner, nameless, SamF), 24 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5