Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 426
bditech Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 426
I have an ext.14 that when i programmed the Paging on a button when press got a busy. Which is press button and left intercom and *70 its the only one that it dosent work on. Was installed 3 years ago. Any sugestions :confused: laugh
Thank You
Rod

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 12,333
Likes: 3
Member
***
Offline
Member
***
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 12,333
Likes: 3
*70 is simultaneous page which is both the page port and all extensions in calling group 1. Not that it matters, but are you using an external paging system connected to the page port?

What happens if you just press Intercom *70?

That said, make sure that you have other extensions besides extension 14 assigned to calling group 1 and the other extensions don't have DND activated.

-Hal


CALIFORNIA PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some comments made by me are known to the State of California to cause irreversible brain damage and serious mental disorders leading to confinement.

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,745
Posts636,435
Members49,622
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
cTopher, djmoutt, ffej010, Kenneth J McLean, telephonegunner, Tellink
Newest Members
noriod45, Levi1337, jackbeelerDCS, blentz, RockyTop
49,622 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
blentz 6
jsaad 5
Toner 5
dans 4
Who's Online Now
3 members (JBean3329, BrianS, nameless), 51 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5