Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#137132 02/07/08 07:11 AM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,026
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,026
I was recently told that to get SMDR on a BCM you had to use the SMDR6 module, just like the Norstar. Is this true? I'm looking for a way to send info out through the ethernet connection, if possible.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#137133 02/07/08 02:24 PM
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 222
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 222
Check out the "Call Detail Recording System Administration Guide" within the BCM.


Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,819
Posts636,736
Members49,641
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
jmd2009, Ken Stephens, Teri J
Newest Members
AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S, ramo, Monte Grubbs
49,640 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 10
Who's Online Now
2 members (Ro, juno), 91 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5