Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Aug 2001
Posts: 2
pcfan Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2001
Posts: 2
Got an Switching System Panasonic KX-T61610B. A few months ago, on line 11 I was able just to program, not to speak (no dial tone). Since this Monday, on that lousy line 11 I can only speak, but I can't program anything (no data link). I checked the wiring and it's OK, and between the L and H wires I have around 14 V, same as line 12.
Can anybody help?
Thanks


PcFan
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 15
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 15
I think on the panasonic 616 you have to put the system in programming with a switch on the ksu and program from the first extension. there is also station level programming using some switches on the back of the phone. hope this helps.

Joined: Aug 2001
Posts: 2
pcfan Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2001
Posts: 2
Thanks for your quick answer, but I'm afraid that didn't help...
I know about that switch on ksu, and also about the programming switch on the proprietary phone... The problem is that on line 11 i have just dial tone, but no digital info (e.g. time/date displayed), nor programming info.


PcFan

Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,739
Posts636,410
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
aaronazatian, bg6214, Jigger, mkpgt, willtech
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 9
jsaad 7
Who's Online Now
1 members (jab1780), 107 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5