Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#163220 11/25/08 08:20 AM
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
ichiro Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
I have several locations with KX-T3280 phones. Incoming calls do not ring on Line # 1, but do ring on Line # 2. Any suggestions on how to resolve this?

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
#163221 11/25/08 02:52 PM
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 4,043
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 4,043
Ichiro, welcome If those sets are anything like the KX-T 3281 model then there should be 3 switches on the side of the phone.
Line 1, line 2 and intercom.
Each swith is 3 position, off, low & high.
----------------
MrG


Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,628
Posts635,876
Members49,589
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BizTelNancy, djboston, dougtech, girlie girl, Jack Damage, SwedaGuy, SynapticSystems, tkalfaoglu
Newest Members
TVCTech, joe angi, TommyKay, 電信小吳, Partswatch
49,589 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
dexman 10
Toner 8
Yoda 5
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (bdunne), 139 guests, and 28 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5