Business Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#175786 02/11/10 11:32 AM
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
tvman Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Does anyone know how I can get the software and information needed to program our Telrad S128?

Thanks!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#175787 02/11/10 12:32 PM
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 10,631
RIP Admin-Founder
*****
Offline
RIP Admin-Founder
*****
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 10,631
look on the MPD and see what version your running..it'll be listed on the cartridge mounted on the MPD.

#175788 02/12/10 04:39 AM
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,281
Moderator-Telrad
Offline
Moderator-Telrad
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,281
You can contact us or any of the others moderators and we would be more than happy to help you.

#175789 02/12/10 06:16 PM
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 4,918
Likes: 1
Administrator
Offline
Administrator
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 4,918
Likes: 1
Just like always. A day late laugh


Moderated by  SSPhone 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,687
Posts636,179
Members49,607
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BACKACRE, carlbdc, kestrielias1, Kevin-MI, Rcaman, Revertingcall, sc backacre
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,606 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (AGITELCHILE, grahamw), 38 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems & VoIP | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5