web statisticsweb stats Business Phone Systems Tech Talk Forum - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
OP Offline
Well first I would like to say how helpful this website is but I do have a few more specific questions.

First I wanted to know if anyone has PCMMC for version 2.6 software on a DCS Compact?

Second, how hard would it be to upgrade the DCS Compact up to the newest software available, as we are planning on implementing an SVMI-4e voicemail system. If anyone has the upgrade and also the PCMMC, it would be greatfully appreciated.

Also, how hard is it to implement the SVMI-4e system? As I am just a beginner DCS programmer. Any tips and tricks?

Thanks very much!
Austin
www.offthedeepend.com

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada

Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
Is there a particular reason you want to attempt this upgrade on your own? What about your local installing dealer?

------------------
Buy-SamsungPhoneSystems.com

If you are a tech, all you need is the EPROM's. don't waste your time with PCMMC!

OP Offline