Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#465974 09/21/09 11:02 AM
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,266
Likes: 1
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,266
Likes: 1
I am having a brain fart on this rainy Monday , will the 128e support Softphone ?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#465975 09/21/09 12:30 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,124
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,124
I'm 99% sure it does not. Softphone is a software license application and I only saw softphone licenses available for the CS line.

#465976 09/21/09 12:50 PM
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,266
Likes: 1
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,266
Likes: 1
Thats what I thought John


Moderated by  5years&counting, nonameyet 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,411
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
CapeTownCraig, David S McCullough, Deshmukh_San
Newest Members
RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel
49,618 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 7
Who's Online Now
1 members (Yoda), 90 guests, and 11 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5