Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,484
oobie Offline OP
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,484
I can connect and pull and make changes and all is well. But I can't use the terminal mode? anybody else ever see this?

Thanks for any help

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,484
oobie Offline OP
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,484
Figured this out. Had to turn off DEP.


Moderated by  5years&counting, nonameyet 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,685
Posts636,169
Members49,606
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Baron-B, Breneer, dingaling, EV607797, Jase, MED, Mike Robertson, MILLBAX, RANJAN, RootExposure, Tman66
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,605 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 10
Yoda 9
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 30 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5