Business Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Nov 2005
Posts: 323
srd1 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2005
Posts: 323
Programmed on Maintenance console, autodial numbers for F1-F12. On screen of WT-125 phone, it shows "autodial". How do I program the names of the called party, instead of "autodial", on the screen of the phone in positions F1-F12. Can I do it w/laptop?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,217
Member
***
Offline
Member
***
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,217
You have to edit the F-CO key name thru the menu on the phone. Can't do it with the programming software.


Aaron

Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,687
Posts636,179
Members49,607
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BACKACRE, carlbdc, kestrielias1, Kevin-MI, Rcaman, Revertingcall, sc backacre
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,606 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (AGITELCHILE, grahamw), 38 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems & VoIP | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5