Business Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#560852 11/05/13 02:28 PM
Joined: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
KCC Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
I have two extensions that are called via a hunt group/extension list. When an incoming call arrives at the two extensions, the option to send the call to VM is not displayed. Can this option be displayed?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
KCC #560878 11/05/13 09:25 PM
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 1,198
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 1,198
You can't change the display on the phone, but you can always simply transfer the call to voice mail.


Moderated by  Stix1 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,686
Posts636,175
Members49,606
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
cotton, JDK, jdkinney, Matt Knight, MCap, neh-telecom
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,606 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Yoda 9
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 12 guests, and 34 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems & VoIP | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5