Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#56263 01/19/07 07:26 AM
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 233
PCHD Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 233
Can you attach a standard answering machine (Store bought) to an Inter-Tel 5.x system?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#56264 01/19/07 07:35 AM
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 2,500
RCA Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 2,500
Yes. One way is connecting it directly to the CO line or to a single line analog port.


Rhett

Moderated by  Stix1 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,416
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Charles Duffy, Station Specialties
Newest Members
RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel
49,618 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (MooreTel, Memphisribs), 59 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5