Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#570763 04/24/14 02:12 PM
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 420
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 420
To install a voicemail system on a DK40i with just the main cabinet? Will I only need a KSTU2 and K5RCU.Thanks

Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,271
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,271
yep


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,379
Posts634,605
Members49,525
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
dcttech, George/wa2vnv, telesalesrep
Newest Members
NiagaraGuy, Luv2uallday, FredSkidoo, tspa, xtrememachines
49,525 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 21
dexman 11
R4+Z 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (Mercenary Roadie), 5 guests, and 11 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Telephone Systems Canada | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5