Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 200
Tariq Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 200
Dear Readers,

I am trying to connect OS7070 with Zycoo SIP phone (3rd Party) ,can any body give me the settings which i need to do in Samsung programming.i am using Tutorial licence fo rthis testing.

thanks
Tariq

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 200
Tariq Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 200
I was hoping the answer.is anyone there to support.

thanks

Tariq

Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
Tariq

You need to do a few things first make sure theres a sip licence
then make sure you have a sip slot for the extn
number the extn then after you have registered you will be able to see that in programing
using dm tool look at 2.1.4
6.2.3 2.3.0 2.8.0


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,366
Posts634,550
Members49,523
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
Alexander Innard, Allen Wesley, junipered, plunger, TELCO_PC_MAN
Newest Members
FredSkidoo, tspa, xtrememachines, sossel, Devon Capman Sr
49,523 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 23
dexman 12
Ruben 7
R4+Z 6
teleco 5
Who's Online Now
4 members (Curlycord, OBT, Toner, RATHER BE FISHING), 20 guests, and 9 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Telephone Systems Canada | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5