EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Phone.com 300x250
300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud
Global Test Supply
defencebyte.com
Antiransomware
Linked Banner to your Product or Website
Meticore Weight Loss Voted #1.
Daily Excellence
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
HI! Recently Loss all programming to Ram battery cap. went dead. The numbering of samsung is 2 digit x21 etc.I'm not the original installer they no longer around,, my problems the Svmi4 group 519 has no extention port #s in the for th4 ports there all empty yet system seems to be working ,, I tried entering 2 digit or 3 digit numbers but it says invalid,,Is there away to find in the out in a program , i thought i found some AA port #s in 1 of the programs i think it said 3xx,3xx,3xx, 3xx , can't remember if
371 something like that, i think the system maybe having some issues with transfering from AA . I not sure if rebooting voicemail would help , i believe i did , and it did help. I soldered in a new cap for the ram. Any help much .Thankful.

Global Test Supply 728x90
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,252
pvj Online Content
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Online Content
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,252
You should be able to look in 724 to see the numbering plan of the system and the ports.Then once assigned in 724 you could add them to the 519 group but if the system defaulted it should have already assigned everything . You should be able in 724 to see what extension numbers are assigned to the slot the Svmi is in.

Last edited by pvj; 06/18/14 07:20 PM.
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Okay , I was in 724 but don't remember seeing the svmi port #'s , i will look again ,when i visit. Thanks again.

Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,252
pvj Online Content
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Online Content
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,252
In the OS 100 you should see by slot what numbers are assigned to the cards.So it depends what slot the Svmi is in.


Moderated by  Genesiscomm, nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Advertising Sponsor
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics94,457
Posts640,016
Members49,481
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
docjim, eddycurrent, FC de Argentina, matts520, NetworkKing, Randy from RACE, Zyeith
Newest Members
Goracing57, Michael Duffy, Jim22, hummerdave, Rusenga D
49,481 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
Top Posters (30 Days)
dexman 33
Ruben 9
OBT 5
NordVPN
Advertising Sponsor Spot 2
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Who's Online Now
18 members (jeffmoss26, dexman, EV607797, justbill, Carl Navarro, metelcom, sundance, BrianS, mbhydro, hitechcomm, OBT, Silversam, pvj, Professor Shadow, hbiss, Keyset6, JBean3329, 1 invisible), 156 guests, and 144 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2021
Trusted Partners
landing page builder Antiransomware 300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud