Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#575306 08/04/14 10:58 AM
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 287
KX-T308 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 287
Am I right in saying that if I added the Intergrated Resource module to the MCP (v4.40) in LOC1 or LOC2 it will enable me to send CLI to SLT extensions

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
KX-T308 #575316 08/04/14 01:58 PM
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 302
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 302
Only if you're using POTS.

KX-T308 #575818 08/13/14 05:04 PM
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 677
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 677
You have to allocate the CID dsp's resources in mmc 8xx. Can't remember what it is right off the top of my head. If not it will not allocate the resources to work for CID.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,682
Posts636,154
Members49,603
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
sandi ann
Newest Members
Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony, FatherLot, RFarrarMD
49,603 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
5 members (NateBates, Motel6Guy, Toner, Professor Shadow, newtecky), 49 guests, and 53 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5