Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#576978 09/03/14 09:14 PM
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,281
Moderator-Telrad
OP Offline
Moderator-Telrad
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,281
I have a two tenant system using SIP trunks.

I need 5 phones to have a different MOH.

I have it working on inbound calls no problem

But when they make and outbound call it comes up with the Main tenants MOH

I have set-up outbound CID to work Properly

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
tony3866 #576980 09/03/14 09:33 PM
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,472
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,472
Likes: 1
Tenant A should have different MOH than tenant B?


We get old too soon, smart too late
tony3866 #576994 09/03/14 10:20 PM
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,281
Moderator-Telrad
OP Offline
Moderator-Telrad
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,281
Yes When these 5 EXT make outbound calls I need tenant B MOH when a call is placed on hold

tony3866 #577010 09/04/14 12:39 AM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
Outgoing made on Trunk group keys?


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,735
Posts636,399
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BroadcastEngineer, itrains, James Walker, Mpp1994, rockie, sarah1klein, thomas TES-824
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 3 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5