Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#597474 01/29/16 02:41 PM
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 51
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 51
Can I do with the 4TRM modul CLIP ??? Does the external number of an caller will be send to a SMT-i phone?
Thanks!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 140
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 140
Yes, CLIP should work with OS7030 and 4TRM. I think you have to set it in MMC 425 CID trunks.

Last edited by Hofman telekom; 02/01/16 08:14 AM.
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 51
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 51
Thanks !!!


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (pvj), 113 guests, and 20 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5