Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#598897 03/14/16 11:35 PM
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,239
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
OP Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,239
Likes: 5
Installed system 3 yrs ago.
Has 8 port digital with 4 port CO daughter card.

Adding a Combo card.

Card will not boot up. 2 red liters nothing else.

Am I missing something?

Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,633
Likes: 1
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,633
Likes: 1
Needs release eight or higher If I recall correctly.

Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,239
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
OP Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,239
Likes: 5
I think your right. Great minds forget sometimes.

Thanks Mongo

Last edited by hitechcomm; 03/15/16 12:38 AM.

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 155 guests, and 21 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5