Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 179
RUSS K. Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 179
Does anyone know if it is possible to convert a DX80 Dbase to DX120 or vice-versa?

Have a DX120 that needs repaired, and all my spares are DX80, and the programming on this one is pretty complex.
Thanks
Russ


RUSS K.
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,123
Likes: 13
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,123
Likes: 13
I don't believe there is. I seem to remember trying it when the DX-120 first came out.


[Linked Image]

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 47 guests, and 21 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5