Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 28
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2014
Posts: 28
I have a System that the Run LED on the MP10A Card is RED.... Called Worthless Tech Support and got transferred around the world it seemed. Can anyone help or know? Is the SD Card the issue in a case like this?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 741
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 741
Likes: 1
We had a 7100 with a RED LED.

Bad cabinet.

Joined: Jul 2016
Posts: 13
NB1 Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2016
Posts: 13
With the new SW on the 7100 sometimes you have to restart them 4 or 5 time before they come up properly. Is it a new chassis or did you upgrade it

Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Check the Alarm logs it might be the Fan is broke which could cause it to over heat then restart.
You can get new fans but might be quicker to change the cab if you have a spare one

Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
Is the sd card fully seated in the slot?5


John 807

Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,827
Posts636,768
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl
49,644 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 14 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5