Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 59
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 59
I have 3 IPO's at this time. All of a sudden I can't get into one using Manager. I get the error 'Network Error - Failed to Communicate with IP office'. I can ping the IP address, Manager sees the IP address but will not connect. I can even connect with IP Office SysMonitor but not with System Status. Any suggestions?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,633
Likes: 1
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,633
Likes: 1
Can you connect with SSA? In SSA it will show the IP routes. Is there a default route?


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,785
Members49,648
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
alphaTex, Brian Wall, demapples, Harry Tinsley, rookhsd11
Newest Members
devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,648 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
Toner 11
pvj 11
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 191 guests, and 58 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5