Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#605299 11/04/16 08:03 PM
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 55
telhack Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 55
I have a 7200 running 4.53c
I can't connect via browser because its giving me a java plugin error. I added the IP addr to the IE trusted sites but it still fails.
I was running Java 8 but uninstalled it to reinstall a version of 6. It still isn't letting me in. Keeps displaying java web start plugin.
Is it a java version issue?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,967
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,967
Likes: 3
Not a java issue

You'll need to add the ip address of the system to the compatibility list.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,827
Posts636,768
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl
49,644 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
1 members (phonman123), 11 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5