Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#610465 05/17/17 07:42 PM
Joined: May 2017
Posts: 2
AMBEOS5 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2017
Posts: 2
Is there anyway to clone a phone to match another on the network so someone could have a phone in 2 locations?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
AMBEOS5 #610467 05/17/17 08:24 PM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 202
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 202
No, each phone has a unique extension. Now you can place call coverage keys on each phone for one another (allowing them to answer calls fro either phone), and make some other changes so the phones mimic each other.


James Berman
Business Telephone Systems
770-638-5000
Mitel - Premise and Cloud Solutions
Iwatsu
| Business Telephone Systems Atlanta |
AMBEOS5 #610482 05/18/17 03:31 AM
Joined: May 2017
Posts: 2
AMBEOS5 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2017
Posts: 2
Thanks for the reply ill look into the call coverage


Moderated by  JBean3329 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,789
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 206 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5