Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#611092 06/14/17 01:07 PM
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 219
tatenda Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 219
Here is my scenario. I am in the office lab and all equipment( TUTORIAL LICENSES ACTIVATED) is on LAN
SITE A: OS7400 ver 4.75 with SIP trunks and POTS
SITE B: OS7070 ver 4.94 with YEALINK SIPphones and Keysets
the 2 sites are SPNet linked.
1.From site B, I cannot dial out on the SIP trunks from the Keysets or the Yealink T21P. Keysets can dial out successfully on POTS trunks but SIPphone drops out.
2.From site B a call to site A by the YEALINK rings the other end's extension but there is no audio even vice-versa.
Please assist such that I can make successful calls from site B


heads up
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,968
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,968
Likes: 3
I would upgrade the OS7400 to match the OS7070.

Did you set the IP of the OAS/MGI card in the OS7400?

Is your spent set "no mGI" on or off?


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,789
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 195 guests, and 15 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5