Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#614615 12/06/17 12:05 PM
Joined: Feb 2014
Posts: 16
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2014
Posts: 16
I got a replacement STSe KSU from PC liquidations I told them it must be a 3.0 sw. I got 1.00 and the system has a DECT on it. I have some KSU that won't complete boot-up could I use a PMU that has 3.0 software from one of those?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Airplane #614620 12/06/17 05:31 PM
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 3,198
Likes: 2
Administrator
*****
Offline
Administrator
*****
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 3,198
Likes: 2
We have these STSe KSU in stock. Call or PM

Airplane #614657 12/07/17 08:11 PM
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
yes you can throw the PMU in it. Default it and load your back up database you'll be good to go


Moderated by  EV607797, JWRacedog, MnDave, nfcphoneman 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,737
Members49,642
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
jmd2009, Ken Stephens, Teri J
Newest Members
Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S, ramo
49,641 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (julesm), 98 guests, and 47 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5