Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#615340 01/11/18 09:14 PM
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 1,024
Likes: 1
jsaad Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 1,024
Likes: 1
I have a Repartee 8 port system. It's booted and running but will not answer calls. The ports show NONE on the top left 1 through 8. It appears it doesn't recognize the VPBC card. The dongle is there and attached.

I've rebooted a bunch of times but no joy. Any tips or time to upgrade?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
jsaad #615342 01/11/18 09:53 PM
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Try reseating the dialogic card. Verify dial tone is getting to each port.


Moderated by  5years&counting 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,827
Posts636,768
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl
49,644 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
1 members (nameless), 15 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5