Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,005
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,005
I am not able to transfer from auto attendant to the phone system modem. It rings but does not answer, returns to AA. It does transfer from a phone to the modem however. Do I need a mailbox for 7xx, seems like I did something in the dial action table before. I think I know what it is but want to be sure. Remote programming on these is extremely slow!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
DIGIT 7 needs to be UTRF - XXX


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,785
Members49,648
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
alphaTex, Brian Wall, demapples, Harry Tinsley, rookhsd11
Newest Members
devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,648 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
Toner 11
pvj 11
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 191 guests, and 58 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5