Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#622221 07/26/18 01:32 PM
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
Im trying to install the 7000 on a NEC SL2100. I've got the 3rd party licence installed on the 2100, I'm not sure what I need to set up for the 7000 parameters. Can someone point me in the right direction? Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,224
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,224
Likes: 5
Try putting this in the NEC topic.

Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
I have


Moderated by  hitechcomm 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,682
Posts636,151
Members49,603
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bcampbell, Joe Brez, masonville
Newest Members
JustAGuy, Dialtony, FatherLot, RFarrarMD, WTCI
49,602 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 10
dexman 8
nectec 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (nfcphoneman, BTS01), 22 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5