Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#622221 07/26/18 01:32 PM
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
Im trying to install the 7000 on a NEC SL2100. I've got the 3rd party licence installed on the 2100, I'm not sure what I need to set up for the 7000 parameters. Can someone point me in the right direction? Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,224
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,224
Likes: 5
Try putting this in the NEC topic.

Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
I have


Moderated by  hitechcomm 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,682
Posts636,161
Members49,604
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
data-monkey, LightSRC, MW2012, Rob Caves, Sonny NJ, The Tech
Newest Members
Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony, FatherLot, RFarrarMD
49,603 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 9
dexman 6
nectec 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 17 guests, and 15 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5