Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#622340 07/30/18 12:47 PM
Joined: Aug 2013
Posts: 11
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2013
Posts: 11
Having trouble migrating iES info into a 2U MAS W7 just running VM. Has anyone had success performing the operation? Any tips would help.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,645
Likes: 4
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,645
Likes: 4
On one occasion I had migrated from an iES to a MAS (on Windows XP). I did had some difficulty. I think it was related to the port type, Digital ports vs HMP ports on the MAS.

At that time I had to call Toshiba support, and I believe that they had to make a couple of changes in the Windows Registry


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,739
Posts636,410
Members49,618
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
CapeTownCraig, David S McCullough, Deshmukh_San
Newest Members
Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971
49,617 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 23 guests, and 11 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5