Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#623066 08/29/18 08:06 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 182
juno Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 182
Hi
I need a little help can't remember when i up load program
do a reset or power down reset. This is on Adix 8.1 software.
Thanks Jim

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
juno #623076 08/30/18 02:16 PM
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,769
Likes: 7
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Offline
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,769
Likes: 7
Just a reset from the programmer will do the trick. This achieves the same thing as a power cycle, but takes a little less time.


Sometimes the thoughts in my head get so bored, they go for a stroll through my mouth. This is rarely a good thing.
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 182
juno Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 182
Ty just lost key program had to reload by hand CPU is shot going IP in 2 weeks.
Another School system lost.
Jim

juno #623843 09/25/18 01:01 AM
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 284
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 284
Likes: 1
Sorry to hear. I've had customers go from Iwatsu to an IP system and miss the Iwatsu PBX.


Moderated by  JBean3329 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,775
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Florencio, HtownDan, Kerry2362, Lorena Catalan, SWB, telecom5000, Tex Tel Marine
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 172 guests, and 21 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5